top of page
  • Writer's pictureMarie Ek Lipanovska

Herre, visa mig dina stigar - psalm 25

Sötnosen och Anden läser Psaltaren | psalm 25

(BELOW IN ENGLISH)


Herre, jag sätter mitt hopp till dig,

du min Gud, jag förtröstar på dig: svik mig inte, låt inte mina fiender triumfera!

Den som hoppas på dig blir aldrig sviken, men den trolöse skall stå där tomhänt.

Herre, lär mig dina vägar, visa mig dina stigar.

Led mig i din sanning, lär mig, du som är min Gud, min räddare, ständigt hoppas jag på dig.

Herre, kom ihåg din barmhärtighet, den godhet du alltid har visat.Glöm min ungdoms synder, allt jag brutit, tänk på mig i din trofasthet, Herre, du som är god.

(Psaltaren 25:1-7 ©Svenska bibelsällskapet)



Sötnosen och Jesus, illustration av Marie Ek Lipanovska


Sötnosen och Anden läser Psaltaren - varje fredag på Facebook, Instagram och Sötbloggen


 

Sötnosen and Spirit Reading the Book of Psalms | psalm 25


In you, Lord my God, I put my trust.

I trust in you; do not let me be put to shame, nor let my enemies triumph over me. No one who hopes in you will ever be put to shame, but shame will come on those who are treacherous without cause.

Show me your ways, Lord, teach me your paths. Guide me in your truth and teach me, for you are God my Savior, and my hope is in you all day long. Remember, Lord, your great mercy and love, for they are from of old. Do not remember the sins of my youth and my rebellious ways; according to your love remember me, for you, Lord, are good. (Psalm 25:1-7, New International Version)


"Sötnosen and Spirit Reading the Book of Psalms" - Every Friday on Facebook, Instagram and her blog www.sotnosen.se

bottom of page